play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RST Prestige

At RST Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RST Prestige

RST Prestige
5
4.6

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By JOHN ANTHONY M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner friendly and professional .very happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍

    By Neil B on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a quality used car from the lovely Rob who knew everything about the vehicle and answered any questions we had the car was presented immaculate and drove like a dream lots of other quality cars in the yard would highly recommend Rob and his team 👍


  • 5

    Top notch!

    By LUCA C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    In short, Top notch! Rob was informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Got myself a lovely motor, cheers Rob!


  • 5

    From the word go...1st class!!

    By Dylan O on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very word go, I knew I was in good hands after I spoke to the sales team of RST Prestige! I was always sceptical about how I would be able to find my dream car. After 24hrs of RST searching the market, that dream became a reality. RST understood what I was looking for and were super efficient in prepping my car so it was effectively brand new. Pre/post customer service team was attentive and very thorough in answering all my concerns. Even going as far as picking up my & car valeting it at no extra cost! The overall service from the guys at RST has been absolutely first class and I couldn’t recommended them highly enough! If you’re looking for a personable, attentive and efficient dealer then look no further than these guys. Absolute pleasure!!


  • 5

    From the word go...first class dealer!

    By DYLAN O on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very word go, I knew I was in good hands after I spoke to the sales team of RST Prestige! I was always sceptical about how I would be able to find my dream car. After 24hrs of RST searching the market, that dream became a reality. RST understood what I was looking for and were super efficient in prepping my car so it was effectively brand new. Pre/post customer service team was attentive and very thorough in answering all my concerns. Even going as far as picking up my & car valeting it at no extra cost! The overall service from the guys at RST has been absolutely first class and I couldn’t recommended them highly enough! If you’re looking for a personable, attentive and efficient dealer then look no further than these guys. Absolute pleasure!!


  • 5

    Small dealership but good service.

    By STEPHEN K on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and obligeing but expected it to be a larger dealership with better facilities.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By josh P on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and a perfect car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jayne T on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Lovely car and great customer service.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Marcin S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, car is not bad Description says 2 keys and xenon headlights Was only one key and halogens:(


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andy M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the C Class. It is obvious thet the cars are hand picked to a high standard. No pressure sales. Very helpful. Would be happy to recommend RST. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›