play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RST Prestige

At RST Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RST Prestige

RST Prestige
5
4.7

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fault with engine after buying

    By lewis S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 325 and had the engine management light come on while driving home spoke to the dealer and he was good as gold and advised me to get the codes read and let him know the outcome as I lived 60 miles away. Although it took a couple of weeks to find out the vanos unit needed replacing, I spoke to the dealer and he was very understanding and paid for the parts that are needed with no hassle. True gent and pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Refreshingly honest and genuine used car dealer

    By RUSSELL L on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    RST had a 12 year old low mileage Focus at a sensible price and I needed a car for my son. They were friendly, honest and helpful. The car was just as described, plenty of genuine history and better than we'd hoped. My friend came with me to check it out and he's an MOT tester , and he couldn't fault it. We bought the car and the experience was excellent from start to finish. They even came and opened up on a Sunday so we could collect at a convenient time. I would recommend RST to family and friends and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By STEPHEN W on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and staff were helpful, patient and thorough throughout. A very good experience.


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By JOHN ANTHONY M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner friendly and professional .very happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍

    By Neil B on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a quality used car from the lovely Rob who knew everything about the vehicle and answered any questions we had the car was presented immaculate and drove like a dream lots of other quality cars in the yard would highly recommend Rob and his team 👍


  • 5

    Top notch!

    By LUCA C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    In short, Top notch! Rob was informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Got myself a lovely motor, cheers Rob!


  • 5

    From the word go...1st class!!

    By Dylan O on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very word go, I knew I was in good hands after I spoke to the sales team of RST Prestige! I was always sceptical about how I would be able to find my dream car. After 24hrs of RST searching the market, that dream became a reality. RST understood what I was looking for and were super efficient in prepping my car so it was effectively brand new. Pre/post customer service team was attentive and very thorough in answering all my concerns. Even going as far as picking up my & car valeting it at no extra cost! The overall service from the guys at RST has been absolutely first class and I couldn’t recommended them highly enough! If you’re looking for a personable, attentive and efficient dealer then look no further than these guys. Absolute pleasure!!


  • 5

    From the word go...first class dealer!

    By DYLAN O on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very word go, I knew I was in good hands after I spoke to the sales team of RST Prestige! I was always sceptical about how I would be able to find my dream car. After 24hrs of RST searching the market, that dream became a reality. RST understood what I was looking for and were super efficient in prepping my car so it was effectively brand new. Pre/post customer service team was attentive and very thorough in answering all my concerns. Even going as far as picking up my & car valeting it at no extra cost! The overall service from the guys at RST has been absolutely first class and I couldn’t recommended them highly enough! If you’re looking for a personable, attentive and efficient dealer then look no further than these guys. Absolute pleasure!!


  • 5

    Small dealership but good service.

    By STEPHEN K on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and obligeing but expected it to be a larger dealership with better facilities.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By josh P on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and a perfect car. Would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›